選物平台

聲活美學選物平台,專門為你精選世界各地設計新穎獨特的品牌,一同發現更多生活好物。
Headphones
KEF Mu7
US$399.00

輸入優惠碼「SOL10」,立享 10% 折扣

SOL 聲活圈優惠

SOL 聲活圈讀者獨家好康:結帳輸入優惠碼「SOL10」,立享 Mu7 耳罩式耳機 10% 折扣。

美國/加拿大/墨西哥不在此優惠範圍內。

凡於 soundoflife.com 網站上選購Mu7耳罩式耳機、Mu3入耳式耳機、或LSX II主動式無線HiFi音響系統中任一產品,皆適用此優惠;每一組優惠碼僅限使用一次;本優惠不得與其他優惠活動同時使用,亦不得兌換現金;優惠期自即日起至2023年2月20日止;需在 KEF.com 進行產品註冊後才能兌換國際保固; KEF保有隨時修改本活動內容之權利,不另行告知;如有任何爭議,KEF保有最終解釋權。

Earphones
KEF Mu3
US$249.00

輸入優惠碼「SOL10」,立享 10% 折扣

SOL 聲活圈優惠

SOL 聲活圈讀者獨家好康:結帳輸入優惠碼「SOL10」,立享 Mu3 入耳式耳機 10% 折扣。

美國/加拿大/墨西哥不在此優惠範圍內。

凡於 soundoflife.com 網站上選購Mu7耳罩式耳機、Mu3入耳式耳機、或LSX II主動式無線HiFi音響系統中任一產品,皆適用此優惠;每一組優惠碼僅限使用一次;本優惠不得與其他優惠活動同時使用,亦不得兌換現金;優惠期自即日起至2023年2月20日止;需在 KEF.com 進行產品註冊後才能兌換國際保固; KEF保有隨時修改本活動內容之權利,不另行告知;如有任何爭議,KEF保有最終解釋權。

Wireless HIFI Speakers
KEF LSX II
US$1,559.00

輸入優惠碼「SOL」,立享國際保固

SOL 聲活圈優惠

結帳輸入優惠碼「SOL」,立享國際保固。

美國/加拿大/墨西哥不在此優惠範圍內。

凡於 soundoflife.com 網站上選購Mu7耳罩式耳機、Mu3入耳式耳機、或LSX II主動式無線HiFi音響系統中任一產品,皆適用此優惠;每一組優惠碼僅限使用一次;本優惠不得與其他優惠活動同時使用,亦不得兌換現金;優惠期自即日起至2023年2月20日止;需在 KEF.com 進行產品註冊後才能兌換國際保固; KEF保有隨時修改本活動內容之權利,不另行告知;如有任何爭議,KEF保有最終解釋權。

SHOP

Explore our curation of modern essentials, specially picked from our favourite brands to elevate your everyday with sound.
Headphones
KEF Mu7
US$399.00

10% off with code SOL10

Sound of Life Offer

Exclusive for Sound of Life readers: 10% off KEF’s Mu7 Headphones with code ‘SOL10’.

Enter code at checkout to redeem.

US/CA/MX are excluded from this offer. 

These offers are applicable to customers who purchase Mu7, Mu3 or LSX II from soundoflife.com; Each code may only be used once; These offers may not be used in conjunction with any other promotion or exchanged for cash; These offers are valid from now until February 20, 2023; Product registration at KEF.com will be required to redeem international warranty; KEF reserves the right to change any and all terms of the promotion without prior notice; KEF reserves the right to make the final decision in any dispute

Earphones
KEF Mu3
US$249.00

10% off with code SOL10

Sound of Life Offer

Exclusive for Sound of Life readers: 10% off KEF’s Mu3 Earphones with code ‘SOL10’.

Enter code at checkout to redeem.

US/CA/MX are excluded from this offer. 

These offers are applicable to customers who purchase Mu7, Mu3 or LSX II from soundoflife.com; Each code may only be used once; These offers may not be used in conjunction with any other promotion or exchanged for cash; These offers are valid from now until February 20, 2023; Product registration at KEF.com will be required to redeem international warranty; KEF reserves the right to change any and all terms of the promotion without prior notice; KEF reserves the right to make the final decision in any dispute

Wireless HIFI Speakers
KEF LSX II
US$1,559.00

Unlock international warranty with code SOL

Sound of Life Offer

Unlock international warranty with code ‘SOL’.

Enter code at checkout to redeem.

US/CA/MX are excluded from this offer. 

These offers are applicable to customers who purchase Mu7, Mu3 or LSX II from soundoflife.com; Each code may only be used once; These offers may not be used in conjunction with any other promotion or exchanged for cash; These offers are valid from now until February 20, 2023; Product registration at KEF.com will be required to redeem international warranty; KEF reserves the right to change any and all terms of the promotion without prior notice; KEF reserves the right to make the final decision in any dispute